Sweet Bike Gear: Runnur

Runnur Go Runnur

What it is: Runnur by GoRunner!Runner Go Runnur

Do I own it: Not yet!

What it does: Provides a option when you have too much stuff for your pockets but not enough to justify a backpack

Who would love it: Cyclists, in particular folks who bike around town

Where to buy it: I originally spotted the Runnur last week in a cool store on South Congress in Austin – I have since learned you can also purchase it through the Runnur website or Amazon.

What it costs: $45

Other comments: I spotted a wall of Runnurs in a small funky shop in Austin, Texas. My husband had a hard time understanding why I would want one of these – but I’m sure most cyclists would immediately understand. It’s frustrating to be jamming items into pockets so you don’t have to take a big bag with you. I imagine this coming in especially handy in summer months when you don’t want a big bag against your back making you all sweaty. Would love to have one of these for when I’m around town on the Boda Boda!

runnur Runnur

 

Remember, if you’re seeing a video at the bottom of this post, it was not put there by me as part of this post. This is an advertisement that WordPress puts there so I can keep blogging for free!

Leave a Reply

